ORNARIS-Team

Ihr ORNARIS-Team

Wir sind immer gerne für Sie da und helfen Ihnen bei Fragen oder Wünschen weiter.

 

Daniel Beyeler

Daniel Beyeler
Projektleiter
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 77

E-Mail: daniel.beyeler@bernexpo.ch

Monika

Monika Brütsch
Messeleiterin
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 09

E-Mail: monika.bruetsch@bernexpo.ch

Jonas von Arx

Jonas von Arx
Projektleiter
Direkt: +41 31 340 11 92

E-Mail: jonas.vonarx@bernexpo.ch

Carolina Glauninger

Carolina Glauninger
Sales Managerin
Direkt: +41 31 340 11 50

E-Mail: carolina.glauninger@bernexpo.ch

Shirley Jost

Shirley Jost
Messekoordinatorin
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 87

E-Mail: Shirley.Jost@bernexpo.ch

Carina Galfetti

Carina Galfetti
Projektleiterin
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 92

E-Mail: carina.galfetti@bernexpo.ch

Barbara Zbinden

Barbara Zbinden
Messekoordinatorin
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 91

E-Mail: barbara.zbinden@bernexpo.ch

Ilknur

Ilknur Köçer-Kazan
Kommunikationsverantwortliche
Direkt: +41 31 313 01 24

E-Mail: ilknur.koecer@republica.ch

Adrian Ackermann

Adrian Ackermann
Technisches Projektmanagement
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 32

E-Mail: adrian.ackermann@bernexpo.ch