ORNARIS Team

Questions and Suggestions appreciated

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Daniel Beyeler

Daniel Beyeler
Exhibition Manager
Phone: +41 31 340 12 77

E-mail: daniel.beyeler@bernexpo.ch

Monika Brütsch

Monika Brütsch
Exhibition Director
Phone: +41 31 340 12 09

E-mail: monika.bruetsch@bernexpo.ch

Jonas von Arx

Jonas von Arx
Project Manager
Phone: +41 31 340 11 92

E-mail: jonas.vonarx@bernexpo.ch

Carolina Glauninger

Carolina Glauninger
Sales Manager
Phone: +41 31 340 11 50

E-mail: carolina.glauninger@bernexpo.ch

Shirley Jost

Shirley Jost
Exhibition coordinator
Phone: +41 31 340 12 87

E-mail: Shirley.Jost@bernexpo.ch


Carina Galfetti
Project Manager
Phone: +41 31 340 12 92

E-mail: carina.galfetti@bernexpo.ch

Barbara Zbinden

Barbara Zbinden
Exhibition coordinator
Phone: +41 31 340 12 91

E-mail: barbara.zbinden@bernexpo.ch

Ilknur

Ilknur Köçer-Kazan
Communications Manager
Phone: +41 31 313 01 24

E-mail: ilknur.koecer@republica.ch


Adrian Ackermann
Technical Project Management
Phone: +41 31 340 12 32

E-mail: adrian.ackermann@bernexpo.ch